Constitution of the Province of the Chilterns

The Most Distinguished Grand Summus will constitute the Province of the Chilterns at 11.00am on Thursday 21st March 2013 at Bletchley Masonic Centre, 263 Queensway, Bletchley MK2 2BZ. This Province will be formed from the Inspectorate of Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire together with that of Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire.

Following the Constitution, Distinguished Companion Richard Byron Owen P.G.Her. will be installed as the first Provincial Grand Summus. Lunch will follow at 1.00pm.

Back to News Index