Constitution of the Province of East Anglia
At 5.00pm on Monday 21st November at St. Edmund Masonic Centre, Bury St. Edmunds, the Most Distinguished Grand Summus will dissolve the Provinces of Norfolk and Suffolk and constitute a new Province of East Anglia. Right Distinguished Companion Peter Hamilton Rollin will then be installed as the first Provincial Grand Summus. Dinner will be served at 7.15pm.

Back to News Index