1st Grade

Ostiarius or Doorkeeper  (Conferred in a Consistory)

2nd Grade

Lector   (Conferred in a Consistory)

3rd Grade

Fellow or Healer & Exorcist  (Conferred in a Consistory)

4th Grade

Councillor   (Conferred in a Council of Elders)

5th Grade

Keeper of the Hidden Secret   (Conferred in a Council of the Entrusted)

6th Grade

Prince of Jerusalem  (Conferred in a Council of Princes)